Rovaniemen Perussuomalaiset valtuustoryhmä 2021-2025

Timo Tolonen

Hallitusryhmän puheenjohtaja Kaupunginhallitus jäsen.

Yhteystiedot:

timo.tolonen@rovaniemi.fi
044 291 4411

Joni Björkbacka

Kaupunginvaltuutettu Ympäristölautakunta

Juha-Pekka Mikkola

Kaupunginvaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:


juha-pekka.mikkola@rovaniemi.fi
040 017 9543

Sara Seppänen

Kaupunginvaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Valtuutettu, kansanedustaja
sara.seppanen@rovaniemi.fi
040 705 0714

Matti Henttunen

Kaupunginvaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Elinvoimalautakunta pj
matti.henttunen@rovaniemi.fi
040 509 6020

Jani Ylipahkala

Kaupunginvaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

jani.ylipahkala@rovaniemi.fi
044 775 5755

Jouko Lampela

Kaupunginvaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Ympäristölautakunnan vpj
jouko.lampela@rovaniemi.fi
040 069 0275

Jaakko Raivio

1. Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Sivistyslautakunnan jäsen
jaakko.raivio@rovaniemi.fi
050 321 1582

Vesa Ylinampa

2. Varavaltuutettu Tarkastuslautakunta

Yhteystiedot:

vesa.ylinampa@gmail.com
4578702189

Liisa Helin

3. Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Elinvoimalautakunnan jäsen
Valtuustoryhmän sihteeri
liisa.helin@rovaniemi.fi
044 018 5316

Pirita Nenonen

Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Sivistyslautakunnan jäsen
pirita.nenonen@rovaniemi.fi

Taina Borisov

Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

tbori@suomi.net
041 548 2300

Petri Perttunen

Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Hyvinvointilautakunnan jäsen
petri.perttunen@rovaniemi.fi
040 537 9951

Kari Hämäläinen

Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

kari.h3@gmail.com
040 540 7350

Anne Hakkarainen

Varavaltuutettu

Yhteystiedot:

Tarkastuslautakunnan jäsen
anne.hakkarainen08@outlook.com
040 559 6799

Ari Paldán

Varavaltuutettu Hyvinvointilautakunta

Yhteystiedot:

ari.paldan@rovaniemi.fi
040 588 1299